FAIRLESS-JOHN-3 copy

Dr. John Fairless, Senior Pastor

John.Fairless@fbcgainesville.net

Pastor's Bible Studies

 

WILLIAMS-LYNN

Rev. Lynn Williams, Associate Pastor for Families

Lynn.Williams@fbcgainesville.net
Preschool & Children's Ministry 

 

MikeGlover2.JPG

Rev. Mike Glover, Assoicate Pastor for Youth and Young Adults

Mike.Glover@fbcgainesville.net
Youth & Young Adult Ministry

 

FAIRLESS-SHEILA

Mrs. Sheila Fairless, Music, Worship, and Media Coordinator

Sheila.Fairless@fbcgainesville.net

Worship & Music Ministires 

 

WALTERS-LYNWOOD

 

Rev. Lynwood Walters, Ministry Associate for Pastoral Care

Lynwood.Walters@fbcgainesville.net

 

BYRD-ELIZABETH-103

Mrs. Elizabeth Byrd, Ministry Associate for Finance
Elizabeth.Byrd@fbcgainesville.net

SMITH-MIKE

Mr. Mike Smith, Facilities Manager and Custodial Supervisor
Mike.Smith@fbcgainesville.net

 

YOUNG-BARBARA-110

Mrs. Barbara Young, Music Associate Pianist

Mrs. Priscilla Combs, Office Assistant

Mrs. Grace Brodbeck, Publications/Media and Organist

Ms. Trish Sallustio, Family Ministry Intern

Mr. Chris Byrd, Technology Assoicate & Music Ministry Intern

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from